We're Food Service Professionals.

Devoted to the industry, our clients and the manufacturers we represent!

 

Meet Our Team.

At Florida Agents, we’re about people.

We understand the importance of honesty and building long lasting relationships with those around us.

Partnership Perfection.

We stand behind the work of our manufacturers and are proud to have empowered them through close collaboration.

Decades Of Commercial Expertise.

Since the 1980’s, our team has been dedicated to giving top-tier service.

Cultivating Ideas

Lean on our expertise to help brainstorm innovative ideas and strategies for your jump into the food service industry.

Training and Assistance

Our experienced and highly-trained team members give informative and beneficial on-site training and assistance.

Keys to Success

With an impeccable track record and a reputation for loyalty and respect, we always ensure a great experience.

Introducing Our Team

Greg Babin

Greg Babin

President, State of Florida Sales

(813) 267-2108 cell
(727) 572-5200 office
(727) 823-7766 fax
greg@floridaagents.com

Steve Paen

Steve Paen

South Florida Sales

(954) 444-9726 cell
(954) 792-7786 fax
steve@floridaagents.com

John Snyder

John Snyder

East Central & North Florida Sales

(407) 908-9378 cell
(321) 222-1343 fax
john@floridaagents.com

Ray Onori

Ray Onori

South Florida Sales

(954) 325-4521 cell
(954) 835-2157 fax
ray@floridaagents.com

Gary Herlth, CFSP

Gary Herlth, CFSP

South & Southwest Florida Sales

(305) 345-0170 cell
(305) 822-5240 fax
gary@floridaagents.com

 Kathy McCain, CFSP

Kathy McCain, CFSP

Office Manager & Sales Administration

(727) 572-5200 office
(727) 823-7766 fax
kathy@floridaagents.com

 Christina Abele

Christina Abele

Inside Sales & Customer Service

(727) 572-5200 office
(727) 823-7766 fax
christina@floridaagents.com

Walter Levy

Walter Levy

Project / Equipment Quotes

(772) 878-1555 cell
(772) 878-6486 fax
walter@floridaagents.com

Contact Us

(727) 572-5200
phone

(727) 823-7766
fax

Leave A Message